Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindholm Kim kim.lindholm@haninge.se
Valtersson Kennerth kennerth.valtersson@haninge.se
Nilsson Therese therese.a.nilsson@haninge.se
Molander Niclas niclas.molander@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Christian christian.lindefjard@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Peter peter.lindefjard@haninge.se
Malmberg Magnus magnus.malmberg@haninge.se
Westman Per-Hugo per-hugo.westman@haninge.se
Karlsson Eva eva.karlsson@haninge.se
Hedström Hans-Johnny hans-johnny.hedstrom@haninge.se
Granberg Sven
Manners Eva eva.manners@haninge.se
Alderskans Catharina catharina.alderskans@haninge.se
Askling Dennis dennis.askling@haninge.se
Forsberg Yvonne yvonne.forsberg@haninge.se
Strömberg Bernt bernt.stromberg@haninge.se
Broberg Tomas