Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (82 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wasberg Meeri meeri.wasberg@haninge.se
Fägersten Maria maria.fagersten@haninge.se
Nordlund Anders anders.nordlund@haninge.se
Svensson Göran goran.svensson@haninge.se
Forsberg Kenneth kenneth.forsberg@haninge.se
Haaf Annett annett.haaf@haninge.se
Trelje Gunnel gunnel.trelje@haninge.se
Erlandsson Ann-Christine ann-christine.erlandsson@haninge.se
Isaksson Roja roja.isaksson@haninge.se
Strömberg Kenneth kenneth.stromberg@haninge.se
Munthe Krystyna krystyna.munthe@haninge.se
Svensson Mikko mikko.svensson@haninge.se
Nordgren Barbro barbro.nordgren@haninge.se
Eriksson Göran goran.a.eriksson@haninge.se
Bernhardsson Margareta margareta.bernhardsson@haninge.se
Andersson Christina christina.andersson@haninge.se
Berg Jimmy jimmy.berg@haninge.se
Hagenius Hans
Lindberg C. Anders anders.lindberg.c@haninge.se
Malm Pettersson Birgitta birgitta.malmpettersson@haninge.se
Renen Johansson Kent kent.johanssonrenen@haninge.se
Liljegren Michelle michelle.liljegren@haninge.se
Stålnacke Lennart lennart.stalnacke@haninge.se
Andersson Jerry jerry.andersson@haninge.se
Galvéz Jorge jorge.galvez@haninge.se
Nilsson Annika annika.a.nilsson@haninge.se
Sandin Gerd gerd.sandin@haninge.se
Baban Goran goran.baban@haninge.se
Kalasniemi Esa esa.kalasniemi@haninge.se
Väisänen Marja marja.vaisanen@haninge.se
Flemström Carin carin.flemstrom@haninge.se
Wasberg Lars lars.wasberg@haninge.se
Delvret Jan-Olof jan-olof.delvret@haninge.se
Röjdner Carina carina.rojdner@haninge.se
Danielsson Engblom Birgitta birgitta.danielssonengblom@haninge.se
Levin Maria maria.levin@haninge.se
Andersson Marina marina.andersson@haninge.se
Gerlöw Anne Britt anne_britt.gerlow@haninge.se
Malm Lars-Olof lars-olof.malm@haninge.se
Noord Ann ann.noord@haninge.se
Chestersson Bert bert_chestersson@hotmail.com
Holmqvist Sofia
Carlström Inga-Lill
Gustafsson Saara saara.gustafsson@haninge.se
Gustafsson Birgitta
Tavic Ulf
Hofdek Toni
Haugaard Catina
Sulaiman Solo Jusu
Åsberg Eva
Carlsson Leif
Holmberg Staffan staffan.holmberg@haninge.se
Andersson Jan
Larsson Tiarana
Marklund Rigmor
Pettersson Jan
Pettersson Ann-Sofie
Lundblad Lars-Inge
Jönsson Gustav gustav.jonsson@haninge.se
Twerin Christina
Selling Krister krister.selling@haninge.se
Lindberg Niclas niclas.lindberg@haninge.se
Hedin Kerstin kerstin.hedin@haninge.se
Erlandsson Christer christer.erlandsson@haninge.se
Fredlund Gunilla gunilla.fredlund@haninge.se
Palmgren Madeleine madeleine.palmgren@haninge.se
Carlsson Anna-Lena lena.carlsson.anna@haninge.se
Pereira Fernando fernando.pereira@haninge.se
Spångberg Joakim joakim.spangberg@haninge.se
Erfani Sepideh sepideh.erfani@haninge.se
Westlund Åsa asa.westlund@haninge.se
Jensen Tomas tomas.jensen@haninge.se
Ungerson Jaan jaan.ungerson@haninge.se
Vahermägi Liselott
Johansson Borg Anneli
Soulios Dimitrios
Boström Marie-Louise
Jovic Branka branka.jovic@haninge.se
Rådberg Tommy
Berg Lars
Lundqvist Torbjörn
Vakant