Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Cilgin Nafi nafi.cilgin@haninge.se
Mattsson Carl-Henrik carl-henrik.mattsson@haninge.se
Eneroth Anne-Catrin anne-catrin.eneroth@haninge.se
Rosén Hans hans.rosen@haninge.se
Skånberg Samuel samuel.skanberg@haninge.se
Otter Karin karin.otter@haninge.se
Fridén Majlis
Otter Eva
Grip Peter peter.grip@haninge.se
Ovsiannikov Tove tove.ovsiannikov@haninge.se
Lind John john.lind@haninge.se
Gustafsson Jan O. jan.o.gustafsson@haninge.se