Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Litholm Marie marie.litholm@haninge.se
Enman Suzanne suzanne.enman@haninge.se
Romare Patrik patrik.romare@haninge.se
Taccola Carlo
Martell Kenth kenth.martell@haninge.se
Strömvall Martin martin.stromvall@haninge.se
Andersson Hans hans.a.andersson@haninge.se
Jansson Berith berith.jansson@haninge.se
Krylborn Joachim joacim.krylborn@haninge.se
Sandell Birgitta birgitta.sandell@haninge.se
Bergsman Desirée
Vel Mary mary.vel@haninge.se
Vakant