Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (50 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Mossberg Martina martina.mossberg@haninge.se
Fridebäck Michael michael.frideback@haninge.se
Anstrell Alexandra alexandra.anstrell@haninge.se
Dogru Sedat sedat.dogru@haninge.se
Sixten Sara sara.sixten@haninge.se
Tomic Marin antonio.tomic.marin@haninge.se
de Pourbaix-Lundin Marietta marietta.de.pourbaix-lundin@haninge.se
Goding Joakim joakim.goding@haninge.se
Mattsson Mats mats.mattsson@haninge.se
Eriksson Kristoffer kristoffer.eriksson@haninge.se
Kjellin Pernilla pernilla.kjellin@haninge.se
de Wendel Gilbert gilbert.de.wendel@haninge.se
Karlfeldt Birgitta birgitt.karlfeldt.hultgren@haninge.se
Lassnäs Daniel daniel.lassnas@haninge.se
Kjellin Mikael mikael.kjellin@haninge.se
Larsson Kjell kjell.larsson@haninge.se
Wasiewicz Ewa ewa.wasiewicz@haninge.se
Akan Sadik sadik.akan@haninge.se
Göker Fazil fazil.goker@haninge.se
Schröder Charlotte charlotte.schroder@haninge.se
Lindholm Lars lars.lindholm@haninge.se
Brehmer Rolf rolf.brehmer@haninge.se
Törnberg Lennart lennart.tornberg@haninge.se
Cioran Teodora teodora.cioran@haninge.se
Karnova Nonna nonna.karnova@haninge.se
Gustafsson Sven sven.gustafsson@haninge.se
Ekdahl Sverre
Mattsson Karin karin.mattsson@haninge.se
Toll Sten sten.toll@haninge.se
Björkman Linus linus.a.bjorkman@haninge.se
Trolle Claus claus.trolle@haninge.se
Andersson Stefan stefan.b.anders@qmail.com
Kaijser Magnus magnus.kaijser@haninge.se
Fridebäck Emma
Stenbock von Rosen Margareta rederiet@ornosjotrafik.se
Moberg Bertil bertil.moberg@haninge.se
Brandt Jerry
Svensen Jackie jackie_svensen@yahoo.se
Granberg Inger inger.granberg@haninge.se
de Wendel Henry henry.de.wendel@haninge.se
Edencrona Johanna johanna.edencrona@haninge.se
Björk Alexander
Rosengren Lars lars.rosengren@haninge.se
Bäckdahl Claes claes.backdahl@haninge.se
Ekström Leonard leonard.ekstrom@haninge.se
Mattsson Eriksson Mattias mattias.mattsson@haninge.se
Nyberger K Susanne
Pagard Salem Veronica veronica.pagard@haninge.se
Thomasson Ylva
Cumzelius Tommy