Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Drammeh Sahir sahir.drammeh@haninge.se
Coksürer Mehmet mehmet.coksurer@haninge.se
Kalvas Arja arja.kalvas@haninge.se
Fernquist Lea lea.fernquist@haninge.se
Ita Giancarlo
Ahlgren Birgitta birgitta.ahlgren@haninge.se
Andersson Ove D ove.andersson2@haninge.se
Olsson Vilhelm vilhelm.olsson@haninge.se
Svensk Johan johan.svensk@haninge.se
Ekström Margareta margareta.ekstrom@haninge.se
Ati Ilaf
Habta Maher maher.habta@haninge.se
Ugan Ahmet ahmet.ugan@haninge.se
Tuncer Acer acer.tuncer@haninge.se
Gomero Elvira
Sofri Abdelouahid abdelouahid.sofri@haninge.se
Sowe Adama