Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hammarberg Tobias tobias.hammarberg@haninge.se
Lublin Pia pia.lublin@haninge.se
Schroeder Wulf wulf.schroeder@haninge.se
Olevik Dunder Peter
Molin Karl-Anders karlanders.molin@haninge.se
Lilius Peter peter.lilius@haninge.se
Stafström Jessica jessica.stafstrom@haninge.se
Radne Åsa asa.radne@haninge.se
Bjerrehorn Kjell kjell.bjerrehorn@haninge.se
Wiklund Birgitta
Wallin Matts matts.wallin@haninge.se
Glas John john.glas@haninge.se
Hallberg Kristina kristina.hallberg2@haninge.se
Klockhoff Gustav gustav.klockhoff@haninge.se
Sand Bengt bengt.sand@haninge.se
Sandahl Stig
Thunqvist Ola
Sjöblom Josefina
Florén Göran
Vakant