Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Forsberg Yvonne yvonne.forsberg@haninge.se
Brolin Kjell kjell.brolin@haninge.se
Malmberg Magnus magnus.malmberg@haninge.se
Askling Dennis dennis.askling@haninge.se
Karlsson Eva eva.karlsson@haninge.se
Ternström Peter peter.ternstrom@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Christian christian.lindefjard@haninge.se
Svensson Kent kent.svensson@haninge.se
Broberg Tomas tomas.broberg@haninge.se
Valtersson Kennerth kennerth.valtersson@haninge.se
Boström Göran
Hedström Hans-Johnny hans-johnny.hedstrom@haninge.se
Gaimer Bosse bosse.gaimer@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Peter peter.lindefjard@haninge.se
Hagman Andreas
Boström Marie-Louise marielouise.bostrom@haninge.se
Brunner Margareta margareta.brunner@haninge.se
Olofsson Erika
Granberg Sven sven.granberg@haninge.se
Gyllenhammar Roger
Argården Lucas