Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Forsberg Yvonne yvonne.forsberg@haninge.se
Brolin Kjell kjell.brolin@haninge.se
Malmberg Magnus magnus.malmberg@haninge.se
Karlsson Eva eva.karlsson@haninge.se
Ternström Peter peter.ternstrom@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Christian christian.lindefjard@haninge.se
Valtersson Kennerth kennerth.valtersson@haninge.se
Gaimer Bosse bosse.gaimer@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Peter peter.lindefjard@haninge.se
Hagman Andreas
Olofsson Erika
Boström Göran
Broberg Tomas tomas.broberg@haninge.se
Svensson Kent kent.svensson@haninge.se
Askling Dennis dennis.askling@haninge.se
Argården Lucas
Boström Marie-Louise marielouise.bostrom@haninge.se
Ekström Per
Rehak Angelique
Nyzell Annmari
Kirs Peter
Vakant
Svensen Jackie
Jonasson Bengt
Granberg Sven