Förtroendevalda i Haninge

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Forsberg Yvonne yvonne.forsberg@haninge.se
Ternström Peter peter.ternstrom@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Christian christian.lindefjard@haninge.se
Valtersson Kennerth kennerth.valtersson@haninge.se
Brolin Kjell kjell.brolin@haninge.se
Lindefjärd Peter peter.lindefjard@haninge.se
Boström Göran goran.bostrom@haninge.se
Svensson Kent kent.svensson@haninge.se
Boström Marie-Louise marielouise.bostrom@haninge.se
Rehak Angelique
Ekström Per
Nyzell Annmari
Kirs Peter
Vakant
Svensen Jackie
Granberg Sven sven.granberg@haninge.se
Gyllenhammar Roger
Gillersand Mikael
Hagman Andreas andreas.hagman@haninge.se
Magnusson Sixten sixten.magnusson@haninge.se
Andersson Mikaela mikaela.andersson@haninge.se
Nilsson Therese therese.a.nilsson@haninge.se
Nordahl June
Delhage Christian
Cronhamn Mats
Tomaszewski Lukasz
Alstermo Bo