Förtroendevalda i Haninge

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Öhman Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.ohman@haninge.se
Trolin Mikael
Karlberg Ellen
Salonen Petri petri.salonen@haninge.se
Seinegård Marina marina.seinegard@haninge.se
Castlin Ronny ronny.castlin@haninge.se
Svanäng Peter peter.svanang@haninge.se
Karlsson Henning henning.karlsson@haninge.se
Sandberg Torbjörn torbjorn.sandberg@haninge.se
Glas John
Sandberg Elisabet elisabet.sandberg@haninge.se
Persson Håkan hakan.persson@haninge.se
Kåhre Sven-Olof sven-olof.kahre@haninge.se
Axmark Urban
Vilmar Lena lena.vilmar@haninge.se
Lindberg Britt britt.lindberg@haninge.se
Tyrefors Bo
Hellund Carolin
Gyllensten Anthon anthon.gyllensten@haninge.se
Stenbock Lilliehöök Lolotte
Larsson Tommy Tommy.larsson@haninge.se
Elander Joakim joakim.elander@haninge.se
Vakant
Gegerfelt Carl-Johan
Lundbladh Owe
Conteh Allie allie.conteh@haninge.se
Raft Klevby Viktoria viktoria.klevby@haninge.se