Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Öhman Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.ohman@haninge.se
Trolin Mikael
Gyllensten Anthon anthon.gyllensten@haninge.se
Åhman-Eklund Ingwar ingwar.ahmaneklund@haninge.se
Karlberg Ellen
Raft Klevby Viktoria viktoria.klevby@haninge.se
Salonen Petri petri.salonen@haninge.se
Sandberg Elisabet elisabet.sandberg@haninge.se
Seinegård Marina marina.seinegard@haninge.se
Castlin Ronny ronny.castlin@haninge.se
Svensson Raymond raymond.svensson@haninge.se
Svanäng Peter peter.svanang@haninge.se
Karlsson Henning henning.karlsson@haninge.se
Sandberg Torbjörn torbjorn.sandberg@haninge.se
Keskiner Ata-Han
Erdal Aylin aylin.erdal@haninge.se
Persson Håkan hakan.persson@haninge.se
Kåhre Sven-Olof sven-olof.kahre@haninge.se
Axmark Urban
Waern Ing-Britt ing-britt.waern@haninge.se
Vilmar Lena lena.vilmar@haninge.se
Lindberg Britt britt.lindberg@haninge.se
Vakant
Gegerfelt Carl-Johan
Lundbladh Owe