Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (76 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Renen Johansson Kent kent.johanssonrenen@haninge.se
Andersson Jan
Lindberg Niclas niclas.lindberg@haninge.se
Galvéz Jorge jorge.galvez@haninge.se
Svensson Mikko mikko.svensson@haninge.se
Strömberg Kenneth kenneth.stromberg@haninge.se
Haaf Annett annett.haaf@haninge.se
Pettersson Sven
Pereira Fernando fernando.pereira@haninge.se
Espejo Munoz Gerardo gerardo.espejomunoz@haninge.se
Hedin Kerstin kerstin.hedin@haninge.se
Hagenius Hans hans.hagenius@haninge.se
Wasberg Meeri meeri.wasberg@haninge.se
Westlund Åsa asa.westlund@haninge.se
Isaksson Roja roja.isaksson@haninge.se
Palmgren Madeleine madeleine.palmgren@haninge.se
Svensson Göran goran.svensson@haninge.se
Forsberg Kenneth kenneth.forsberg@haninge.se
Holmberg Staffan staffan.holmberg@haninge.se
Trelje Gunnel gunnel.trelje@haninge.se
Fägersten Maria maria.fagersten@haninge.se
Danielsson Engblom Birgitta birgitta.danielssonengblom@haninge.se
Väisänen Marja marja.vaisanen@haninge.se
Erlandsson Christer christer.erlandsson@haninge.se
Berg Lars lars.berg@haninge.se
Malm Pettersson Birgitta birgitta.malmpettersson@haninge.se
Andersson Christina christina.andersson@haninge.se
Eriksson Göran goran.a.eriksson@haninge.se
Röjdner Carina carina.rojdner@haninge.se
Nordgren Barbro barbro.nordgren@haninge.se
Pettersson Ann-Sofie
Bernhardsson Margareta margareta.bernhardsson@haninge.se
Haugaard Catina
Holmqvist Sofia
Quliyev Vusal vusal.quliyev@haninge.se
Pettersson Jan
Gerlöw Anne-Britt anne_britt.gerlow@haninge.se
Pignon Paul paul.pignon@haninge.se
Selling Krister krister.selling@haninge.se
Noord Ann ann.noord@haninge.se
Nilsson Göran goran.a.nilsson@haninge.se
Nordlund Anders anders.nordlund@haninge.se
Gustafsson Saara
Jansson Mikael mikael.jansson@haninge.se
Hofdek Toni
Thall Per-Åke perake.tall@haninge.se
Jensen Jennifer
Lindgren Sund Alette Marie alettemarie.sund@haninge.se
Munthe Krystyna krystyna.munthe@haninge.se
Berg Jimmy jimmy.berg@haninge.se
Sund Jan jan.sund@haninge.se
Johansson Borg Anneli
Levin Maria maria.levin@haninge.se
Ahlgren Birgitta birgitta.ahlgren@haninge.se
Marklund Rigmor
Sulaiman Solo Jusu
Boström Marie-Louise marielouise.bostrom@haninge.se
Lindberg C. Anders anders.lindberg.c@haninge.se
Erlandsson Ann-Christine ann-christine.erlandsson@haninge.se
Schramm Ove ove.schramm@haninge.se
Baban Goran goran.baban@haninge.se
Sandin Gerd gerd.sandin@haninge.se
Andersson Marina marina.andersson@haninge.se
Rova Ulf
Carlström Inga-Lill
Borg Gunnar gunnar.borg@haninge.se
Övelius Anita anita.ovelius@haninge.se
Åsberg Eva
Lagnefeldt Ann-Katrin
Chestersson Bert
Stålnacke Lennart lennart.stalnacke@haninge.se
Spångberg Joakim joakim.spangberg@haninge.se
Twerin Christina
Svensson Sten
El Masri Mohamad
Vakant