Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (82 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wasberg Meeri
Fägersten Maria
Nordlund Anders kristina.tharing@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Svensson Göran
Forsberg Kenneth kenneth.forsberg@haninge.se
Haaf Annett
Trelje Gunnel
Erlandsson Ann-Christine ann-christine.erlandsson@haninge.se
Isaksson Roja roja.isaksson@haninge.se
Strömberg Kenneth lars.bryntesson@varmdo.se
Munthe Krystyna
Svensson Mikko
Nordgren Barbro
Eriksson Göran goran.a.eriksson@haninge.se
Bernhardsson Margareta margareta.bernhardsson@haninge.se
Andersson Christina christina.andersson@haninge.se
Berg Jimmy jimmy.berg@haninge.se
Hagenius Hans
Lindberg C. Anders
Malm Pettersson Birgitta mathias.wrangelin@politiker.goteborg.se
Renen Johansson Kent vinterspark@hotmail.com
Liljegren Michelle
Stålnacke Lennart torbjorn.rigemar@stadsrevisionen.goteborg.se
Galvéz Jorge
Nilsson Annika
Sandin Gerd
Baban Goran goran.baban@haninge.se
Väisänen Marja
Flemström Carin carin.flemstrom@haninge.se
Wasberg Lars
Delvret Jan-Olof jan-olof.delvret@haninge.se
Röjdner Carina
Danielsson Engblom Birgitta birgitta.danielssonengblom@haninge.se
Levin Maria
Andersson Marina marina.andersson@haninge.se
Gerlöw Anne Britt
Malm Lars-Olof
Noord Ann margita.bjorklund@higab.se
Chestersson Bert
Holmqvist Sofia
Carlström Inga-Lill
Gustafsson Saara
Tavic Ulf ethel.sjoberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Hofdek Toni
Haugaard Catina
Sulaiman Solo Jusu monica.pahlsson@gmail.com
Åsberg Eva
Carlsson Leif
Holmberg Staffan
Andersson Jan
Larsson Tiarana elisabet.rothenberg@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / elisabet.rothenberg@politiker.goteborg.se
Marklund Rigmor
Pettersson Jan
Pettersson Ann-Sofie
Lundblad Lars-Inge
Jönsson Gustav
Twerin Christina
Selling Krister
Lindberg Niclas
Hedin Kerstin
Erlandsson Christer christer.erlandsson@haninge.se
Fredlund Gunilla gunilla.fredlund@haninge.se
Palmgren Madeleine
Carlsson Anna-Lena
Pereira Fernando
Spångberg Joakim
Erfani Sepideh sepideh.erfani@haninge.se
Westlund Åsa
Jensen Tomas tomas.jensen@haninge.se
Ungerson Jaan
Vahermägi Liselott christian.larsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Johansson Borg Anneli
Soulios Dimitrios
Boström Marie-Louise marielouise.bostrom@haninge.se
Jovic Branka lars.nordin@politiker.goteborg.se
Rådberg Tommy mats.mattsson@kommunfullmaktige.goteborg.se / mats.mattsson@politiker.goteborg.se
Berg Lars lars.berg@haninge.se
Lundqvist Torbjörn
El Masri Mohamad
Espejo Munoz Gerardo gerardo.espejomunoz@haninge.se
Sund Jan
Vakant