Förtroendevalda i Haninge

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Antal personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Strömvall Martin martin.stromvall@haninge.se
Vel Mary mary.vel@haninge.se
Andersson Hans hans.a.andersson@haninge.se
Krylborn Joachim joacim.krylborn@haninge.se
Jansson Berith berith.jansson@haninge.se
Romare Patrik patrik.romare@haninge.se
Enman Suzanne suzanne.enman@haninge.se
Davidson Jens jens.davidson@haninge.se
Taccola Carlo
Franklin Lasse lasse.franklin@haninge.se
Ahl Anneli anneli.ahl@haninge.se
Lundgren William
Widholm Agne
Johansson Anna
Christensen Hans
Wennerlund John
Vakant
Nilsson Amanda