Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (51 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brehmer Rolf rolf.brehmer@haninge.se
Karlfeldt Birgitta birgitt.karlfeldt.hultgren@haninge.se
Fridebäck Michael michael.frideback@haninge.se
Larsson Kjell kjell.larsson@haninge.se
Karnova Nonna nonna.karnova@haninge.se
Anstrell Alexandra alexandra.anstrell@haninge.se
Mossberg Martina martina.mossberg@haninge.se
Gustafsson Sven sven.gustafsson@haninge.se
de Pourbaix-Lundin Marietta marietta.de.pourbaix-lundin@haninge.se
Dogru Sedat sedat.dogru@haninge.se
Tomic Marin antonio.tomic.marin@haninge.se
Ekdahl Sverre sverre.ekdahl@haninge.se
Mattsson Karin karin.mattsson@haninge.se
Lindholm Lars lars.lindholm@haninge.se
Kjellin Mikael mikael.kjellin@haninge.se
Mattsson Mats mats.mattsson@haninge.se
Björkman Linus linus.a.bjorkman@haninge.se
Trolle Claus claus.trolle@haninge.se
Eriksson Kristoffer kristoffer.eriksson@haninge.se
Fridebäck Emma
Stenbock von Rosen Margareta rederiet@ornosjotrafik.se
Brandt Jerry
Svensen Jackie jackie_svensen@yahoo.se
Sixten Sara sara.sixten@haninge.se
Lassnäs Daniel daniel.lassnas@haninge.se
Schröder Charlotte charlotte.schroder@haninge.se
Törnberg Lennart lennart.tornberg@haninge.se
de Wendel Henry henry.de.wendel@haninge.se
Edencrona Johanna johanna.edencrona@haninge.se
Björk Alexander
Rosengren Lars lars.rosengren@haninge.se
Bäckdahl Claes claes.backdahl@haninge.se
Ekström Leonard leonard.ekstrom@haninge.se
Mattsson Eriksson Mattias mattias.mattsson@haninge.se
Goding Joakim joakim.goding@haninge.se
Pagard Salem Veronica veronica.pagard@haninge.se
Axelsson Michael
Cumzelius Tommy
Vesa Erkki
Thomasson Ylva
Svärdh Zandrah
Zadrowska Carlsson Ella
Lundström Kristofer
Chiacchiaretta Christine
Lundström Tyrone
Lindell Peter
Andersson Jerry
Schäfer Sabine
Saradjzadeh Aidin Philip
Hjelm Thomas
Kjellin Pernilla pernilla.kjellin@haninge.se