Förtroendevalda i Haninge

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Antal personer (51 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Goding Joakim joakim.goding@haninge.se
Karnova Nonna nonna.karnova@haninge.se
Eriksson Kristoffer kristoffer.eriksson@haninge.se
Lindholm Lars lars.lindholm@haninge.se
Hjelm Thomas thomas.hjelm@haninge.se
Pagard Salem Veronica veronica.pagard@haninge.se
Kjellin Pernilla pernilla.kjellin@haninge.se
Bengtsson Linda linda.bengtsson@haninge.se
Sixten Sara sara.sixten@haninge.se
Fridebäck Michael michael.frideback@haninge.se
Schröder Charlotte charlotte.schroder@haninge.se
Törnberg Lennart lennart.tornberg@haninge.se
Mattsson Mats mats.mattsson@haninge.se
Andersson Jerry jerry.andersson@haninge.se
de Pourbaix-Lundin Marietta marietta.de.pourbaix-lundin@haninge.se
Edencrona Johanna johanna.edencrona@haninge.se
Zadrowska Carlsson Ella ella.zadrowskacarlsson@haninge.se
Westerberg Mikael
Saradjzadeh Aidin Philip aidin.saradjzadeh@haninge.se
Ekdahl Sverre sverre.ekdahl@haninge.se
Brehmer Rolf rolf.brehmer@haninge.se
Trolle Claus claus.trolle@haninge.se
Dogru Sedat sedat.dogru@haninge.se
Anstrell Alexandra alexandra.anstrell@haninge.se
Thomasson Ylva ylva.thomasson@haninge.se
Larsson Kjell kjell.larsson@haninge.se
de Wendel Henry henry.de.wendel@haninge.se
Gustafsson Sven sven.gustafsson@haninge.se
Karlfeldt Birgitta birgitt.karlfeldt.hultgren@haninge.se
Björk Alexander
Björkman Linus linus.a.bjorkman@haninge.se
Palmborg Malin
Mossberg Martina martina.mossberg@haninge.se
Mattsson Karin karin.mattsson@haninge.se
Axelsson Michael michael.axelsson@haninge.se
Ludvin Cecilia
Faraz Bahar
Marklund Lukas
Andersson Daniel
Brandt Jerry
Huschner Harry
Fridebäck Emma
Bäckdahl Claes
Hallberg Alexander
Kundu Dipak
Olofsson William
Vakant
Åkerblom Ronny ronny.akerblom@haninge.se
Trzcianowski Lucas
Jusovic Edin
Ramström Susanne susanne.ramstrom@haninge.se