Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Nina nina.larsson@haninge.se
Lublin Pia pia.lublin@haninge.se
Sjöblom Josefina josefina.sjoblom@haninge.se
Jitelius Henrik henrik.jitelius@haninge.se
Florén Göran goran.floren@haninge.se
Thunqvist Ola
Grundström Mattias mattias.grundstrom@haninge.se
Glas John
Andersson Rolf S
Hammarberg Tobias tobias.hammarberg@haninge.se
Sundin Bobby bobby.sundin@haninge.se
Olevik Dunder Peter
Molin Karl-Anders karlanders.molin@haninge.se
Carlberg Karin
Lind Patrik patrik.lind@haninge.se
Schroeder Wulf wulf.schroeder@haninge.se
Gylling Maria
Bergkvist Anna anna.bergkvist@haninge.se
Simonsson Adam
Gustafsson Teddy
Sandahl Stig
Lilius Peter
Åkerman Per-Erik
Vakant